The intelligent keyboard


touch

As I sit here using my physical tried and trusted keyboard I wonder just how much longer it’s going to be relevant.

What if my keyboard were replaced by a touch screen, kind of like the 3DS. It would change based on the software I was using and would in my mind be a lot more useful.

If using photoshop it might throw up my tools. if watching a movie, the remote. With Word, the keyboard and all of the tools would come up leaving the main screen free of clutter, almost in constant preview mode.

Come on… someone give it a go.

*Image taken from http://www.digitalartsonline.co.uk/

Published by

leon

Some people call me an innovation evangelist. I simply see myself as being someone who, whilst not knowing what the future of all things look like, enjoys thinking about and sharing my thoughts with others.

Leave a Reply

